8 Things – kate

8 Things I’m Looking Forward To:

  1. Taking care of our home
  2. Cooking meals using the guidance of a cookbook, not the directions on the back of the box
  3. Volunteering
  4. Balance
  5. Working out
  6. Hanging out with my favorite person
  7. Quiet Time
  8. Discovering the next step & Experiencing the next adventure

8 Things I Did Yesterday:

  1. Cleaned out my office
  2. Went to lunch with great friends
  3. Ate too much ice cream
  4. Cleaned the kitchen
  5. Laughed a bit
  6. Cried (just a little)
  7. Went to bed on time
  8. Enjoyed dinner made by Jeremy

8 Things I Wish I Could Do:

  1. Find the perfect hair cut
  2. Live closer to Ashley & Trav
  3. Be a great writer
  4. Create recipes
  5. Draw (took this from Amy, but it’s true)
  6. Sing or play an instrument well
  7. Be unflappable
  8. Be a Food Network Star

8 Shows I Watch:

  1. Gilmore Girls
  2. Bewitched
  3. Frasier
  4. Fox & Friends (weekdays)
  5. Everyday Italian
  6. Good Eats
  7. Hogan’s Heroes
  8. Psych

8 People I’m Tagging:

  1. Kelly
  2. Carolyn
  3. Sami
  4. Chad (b/c how long has it been since he blogged?)
  5. Jerm
  6. Danielle
  7. Amy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 8 Things – kate

  1. amy says:

    Sorry!! I just saw this post and saw that you tagged me…I did this a couple of weeks ago… http://amypaul.wordpress.com/2009/04/27/8-things/

Leave a Reply

